رسالة المدير 

 

"نحن نتاج ما نطمح له و ليس ما نظن" 

ماري كاثرين باتسون - كاتبة و مؤرخة أمريكية 

متعة التعلم تستمر في المدرسة الكندية ثنائية اللغة . أرحب بجميع كل الطلاب القادمين و الجدد معنا لغكمال رحلة التعلم في سنة دراسية جديدة 2018-2019 حيث نستطيع أن نكبر أكاديميا و نطور فكر ايجابي. أولياء الأمور نحن نسعد بدعمكم في هذه الرحلة و نرحب بشراكتكم معنا في عملية التعلم. 

ترحيب خاص لطلابنا في مرحلة أولى روضة . المدرسة الكندية تتميز بالتطور المميز في المراحل المبكرة و التي تتماشى مع منهج أونتاريو في القراءة و الكتابة . كمدرسة نزود طلابنا ببرنامج قوي و الذي بدوره يطور المحبة و التعلم إلى جانب تفعيل مهارات قوية في القراءة و الكتابة و التي تصبح أداة أساسية و مؤشر لنجاح المستقبل و تحقيف الأهداف .

نحن فخورين بإعلان أن 7 من طلابنا المتخرجين من دفعة 2017-2018 كانوا قد أكملوا دراساتهم العليا في بريطانيا و الولابات المتحدة الأمريكية و كندا . مبارك لهم هذا الإنجاز .

 

مدرسينا هم أشخاص مؤهلين و اللذين يبذلون الجهد و الوقت لايصال المنهج للطلاب. إنه من الضروري أيضا أن يقضوا وقتا في تطوير عاداتهم الجيدة . نرحب بمقابلة أولياء الأمور للمدرسين للتأكد أنكم على دراية بتوقعات المدرسة و التأكيد على حضور الطالب بشكل يومي و هو بجاهزية عالية و بانجاز كل فروضه . نرجو استخدام نظام معلومات المدرسة لمراقبة تقدم الطالب في المدرسة . 

إداريي المدرسة و فريق الدعم هم على أتم الإستعداد لتزويدكم بدعم اضافي من خلال برامج التقوية بعد الدوام المدرسي.  و ذلك لمساعدة الطلاب لفهم أكبر عن المنهج . نرجو منكم انتهاز هذه الفرصة عن طريق التواصل مع مكاتب المرحلة الإبتدائية و الثانوية .

أشجع كل طلاب المدرسة الكندية ثنائية اللغة عل تطوير أهداف أكاديمية و شخصية و اجتماعية للتركيز على النمو . تحديد الأهداف يعتبر مهم جدا للنجاح . أنه يساعد على كل شخص على تحديد رحلة النمو و التطور و التي بدورها رحلة مميزة في سبيل الوصول للنجاح .

أتمنى لمجتمع المدرسة الكندية ثنائية اللغة سنة مميزة و مثمرة . 

السيد / كيه أو ماثيو

المدير

المدرسة الكندية ثنائية اللغة

Director's Message

 

"We are not what we know but what we are willing to learn"

Mary Katherine Bateson - American writer and historian

 

The joy of learning continues at Canadian Bilingual School (CBS). I welcome our returning and new students to journey with us in the academic year of 2018-19, where we can grow academically and develop a positive mindset. Parents, we are pleased to be able to support your wards in this adventure and welcome you to partner with us in learning together.

 A special welcome to our students joining us in Junior Kindergarten. Canadian Bilingual School has seen excellent growth in getting our Early Years students up to the Ontario level of reading and writing. As a school we provide a very strong program which not only develops a love for literacy but also imparts strong skillsets in reading and writing which becomes the basic tools and indicators for future success and achievement at school.

 We are also proud to announce that 7 students of our graduating class of 2017-18 have gone for higher education to universities in the UK, USA and Canada. Congratulations to them.

 Our teachers are qualified professionals who spend time and effort to effectively deliver the curriculum to our students. It is important that students also spend time developing good work habits which will help them excel at school. We welcome parents to meet with your children's teachers to ensure that you understand school expectations, ensure that your child is in school daily on time and that he/ she completes all assigned tasks as planned. Please use the School Information System to monitor your child's progress in school.

 The school administrators and support team are happy to provide additional support through the Afterschool Intervention Program. This is to help students catch up with any academic clarifications they need. Please avail of this service by getting in touch with the relevant elementary or high school department offices.

 I would also encourage all students at CBS to develop a set of academic, personal and social goals to help them focus on all around growth. Goal setting is essential to success. It helps every individual embark on a journey of growth that is most fulfilling- not only does one see and feel success when a goal is achieved but the process of working towards the goal is equally gratifying.

I wish the community of CBS a rewarding year.

 


Mr. K.O. Mathew

Director

Canadian Bilingual School